Please fill out this field
https://img.gepur.com/tiny-banner/en/large/1718607681_1920x40-eng-svg.svg0
https://img.gepur.com/tiny-banner/en/large/1718765063_1920x40-eng-svg.svg1
GepurShops
Gepur, Respublika Park

Gepur Respublika Park store

1st floor, Entrance P4
Address
1, Koltsevaya road, Kyiv
Schedule
10:00 - 22:00

Captivate looks with the new collection of GEPUR dresses in Respublika Park

The Ukrainian brand GEPUR invites you to go on a shopping journey for stylish dresses of original styles. Located in the RESPUBLIKA PARK shopping center, on Koltsevaya Road, 1, the store offers a current selection of women's casual and evening wear. Choose exclusive models and inspire others. Emphasize your assets with the right silhouette.

There are more than 700 dress options in the GEPUR store. The collections are filled with casual styles and elegant cocktail dresses. Our designers set trends in modern women's clothing. Regular product updates and special offers allow you to stay up to date with fashion trends.

Each dress from the collection emphasizes individuality and beauty. Follow your preferences, experiment with styles and materials to find an outfit that adds confidence. We are proud of our own production, where special attention is paid to the quality of fabrics and the level of tailoring.

Come to the GEPUR store in the Republic shopping center and plunge into the world of exquisite women's fashion. Opening hours: Mon-Sun, 10:00 - 21:00. Consultants will be happy to help you choose a beautiful dress for a walk, a date, a business event, or an evening event. Also check out our accessories and jewelry to create a variety of looks. Feel special with GEPUR!

Wrap

Пожалуйста, заполните это поле
https://img.gepur.com/tiny-banner/ru/large/1718765052_1920x40-rus-svg.svg0
GepurМагазины
Gepur, ТРЦ Respublika Park

Магазин Gepur Respublika Park

1 этаж, Вход P4
Адрес
Киев, Кольцевая дорога, 1
Телефон
+38 (098) 231 24 13
График работы
10:00 - 22:00

Очаруй взгляды с новой коллекцией платьев GEPUR в Respublika Park

Украинский бренд GEPUR приглашает отправиться в шопинг-путешествие за стильными платьями оригинальных фасонов. Расположенный в ТРЦ RESPUBLIKA PARK, на Кольцевой дороге, 1, магазин предлагает актуальный выбор женских повседневных и вечерних нарядов. Выбирай эксклюзивные модели и вдохновляй окружающих. Подчеркивай достоинства с помощью правильно подобранного силуэта.

В магазине GEPUR имеется более 700 вариантов платьев. Коллекции наполнены повседневными моделями и элегантными коктейльными нарядами. Наши дизайнеры задают тренды в современной женской одежде. Регулярное обновление изделий и специальные предложения разрешают быть в курсе модных тенденций.

Каждое платье из коллекции подчеркивает индивидуальность и красоту. Следуй предпочтениям, экспериментируй со стилями и материалами, чтобы найти наряд, добавляющий уверенности. Гордимся собственным производством, где особое внимание уделяется качеству тканей и уровню пошива.

Приходи в магазин GEPUR в торговый центр Республика и окунись в мир изысканной женской моды. График работы: пн-вс, 10:00 - 21:00. Консультанты с радостью помогут выбрать красивое платье для прогулки, свидания, делового ивента, вечернего мероприятия. Рассмотри также наши аксессуары и украшения для создания разнообразных образов. Почувствуй себя особенной вместе с GEPUR!

Свернуть
Все категории