Please fill out this field
https://img.gepur.com/tiny-banner/en/large/1720698945_1920x40-eng-svg.svg0
GepurShops
Gepur, Ocean Plaza

Gepur Ocean Plaza Store

2nd floor, Opposite the main stage
Address
176, st.Antonovich, Kyiv
Schedule
10:00 - 22:00

Fashion inspiration: GEPUR store at Ocean Plaza

The GEPUR store in the Ocean Plaza shopping center invites you to the fascinating world of beauty and style. Here you will find women's skirts and blouses in modern styles at an affordable price. The assortment includes more than 200 models: everyday looks, holiday outfits, office options.

Women's clothing models are constantly updated. Our team of designers finds original solutions for creating skirts and blouses. We design and produce clothing with love and care, paying attention to the quality of fabrics and perfect tailoring.

To create clothes we use premium materials, guaranteeing comfort when wearing things. The products are made according to the latest fashion trends to make women feel confident.

We strive to satisfy the needs of each client, offering all kinds of styles, colors, details, sizes.

Come to the GEPUR store in Kyiv at the address: st. Antonovicha, 176. Opening hours: Mon-Sun, 10.00: 21:00. Friendly and competent staff will help you choose beautiful clothes for an evening event, business meeting, photo shoot, or for every day. Discover the GEPUR store at Ocean Plaza and update your wardrobe today!

Wrap

Пожалуйста, заполните это поле
https://img.gepur.com/tiny-banner/ru/large/1720698935_1920x40-rus-svg.svg0
GepurМагазины
Gepur, ТРЦ Ocean Plaza

Магазин Gepur Ocean Plaza

2 этаж, Напротив главной сцены
Адрес
Киев, ул. Антоновича, 176
Телефон
+38 (097) 244 83 99
График работы
10:00 - 22:00

Вдохновляющие модные образы: магазин GEPUR в Ocean Plaza

Магазин GEPUR в ТРЦ Ocean Plaza приглашает в увлекательный мир красоты и стиля. Здесь ты найдешь женские юбки и блузы в современных стилях по доступной цене. Ассортимент включает более 200 моделей: повседневные образы, праздничные наряды, офисные варианты.

Модели женской одежды постоянно обновляются. Наша команда дизайнеров находит оригинальные решения для создания юбок и блузок. Разрабатываем и производим одежду с любовью и заботой, уделяя внимание качеству тканей и совершенству пошива.

Для создания одежды используем премиум материалы, гарантируя комфорт при ношении вещей. Изделия сшиты по последним тенденциям моды, чтобы женщины чувствовали уверенность.

Мы стремимся удовлетворить потребности каждой клиентки, предлагая всевозможные фасоны, цвета, детали, размеры.

Приходи в магазин GEPUR в Киеве по адресу: ул. Антоновича, 176. График работы: пн-вс, 10.00: 21:00. Дружелюбный и компетентный персонал поможет подобрать красивую одежду для вечернего мероприятия, деловой встречи, фотосессии, на каждый день. Открой для себя магазин GEPUR в торговом центре Ocean Plaza и обнови гардероб уже сегодня!

Свернуть
Все категории