Please fill out this field

Black mini dress with blue spray

reviews and questions (1)
Stylist comment
The black mini dress is stylized by the designers of Gepur with a brilliant blue coating and feathers on the bottom of the product, which adds a special charm to the image. The model is presented on thin straps that you can adjust to create a comfortable fit. Silk lining makes the dress light and pleasant to the body. The product is embellished with an original coating that creates the effect of a shimmering Gepur trail: the excess coating crumbles a little, leaving behind a light trail of stars.
Material
Mesh with sequins
Collection
Dazzling night
Vendor code
40819
Black mini dress with blue spray photo 1
76 $ 61 $
Color: black-blue
Sizes
xs
s
m
l
Other colors
Black mini dress with blue spray photo 1
black-blue
Black mini dress with blue spray photo 2
light gray
Black mini dress with blue spray
reviews and questions (1)
Stylist comment
The black mini dress is stylized by the designers of Gepur with a brilliant blue coating and feathers on the bottom of the product, which adds a special charm to the image. The model is presented on thin straps that you can adjust to create a comfortable fit. Silk lining makes the dress light and pleasant to the body. The product is embellished with an original coating that creates the effect of a shimmering Gepur trail: the excess coating crumbles a little, leaving behind a light trail of stars.
Material
Mesh with sequins
Collection
Dazzling night
Vendor code
40819
76 $ 61 $
Color: black-blue
Sizes
xs
s
m
l
  • Detailed description
  • Size table
  • Delivery and return
  • Questions
  • Reviews 1
    • - 20%
  • Full screen
  • Download
  • Share this
  • Detailed description
  • Size table
  • Delivery and return
  • Questions
  • Reviews 1
Instagram
3.0
Based on 1 review(s)
Undersize
0%
True size
100%
Oversize
0%
Do you have smt to tell about product?
Any question about the product?
Size XS: True size
Color: black-blue
The dress is beautiful, but in daylight it looks simple, definitely for a party. The mesh with sequins is shorter than the lining with feathers, even without bending down, this mesh does not cover the seam with feathers, it looks messy, so if you bend over it will completely jump. The size corresponds to the specified. I will return due to an incident with lining
Show original
Reply
Link to review
Size XS: True size
Color: black-blue
Good afternoon. Thanks for the feedback. Please contact the managers on this issue, as the mesh with sequins should not be shorter than the lining, it may be necessary to choose a different size or make an exchange. We'll be happy to help.)
Show original
Reply
Link to review

Черное платье мини с синим напылением

отзывы и вопросы (1)
Комментарий стилиста
Черное платье мини стилизовано дизайнерами Gepur блестящим синим напылением и перьями по низу изделия, что добавляет образу особого шарма. Модель представлена на тонких бретелях, которые вы сможете отрегулировать, создав комфортную посадку. Шелковая подкладка делает платье легким и приятным к телу. Изделие украшено оригинальным напылением, которое создает эффект мерцающего шлейфа Gepur: излишки напыления немного осыпаются, оставляя за собой легкий звездный след.
Материал
сетка
Коллекция
Ослепительная ночь
Артикул
40819
Черное платье мини с синим напылением Черный 40819
2 598
Цвет: черно-синий
Размеры
xs
s
m
l
Международная доставка
Другие цвета
gepur
черно-синий
gepur
светло-серый
Черное платье мини с синим напылением
отзывы и вопросы (1)
Комментарий стилиста
Черное платье мини стилизовано дизайнерами Gepur блестящим синим напылением и перьями по низу изделия, что добавляет образу особого шарма. Модель представлена на тонких бретелях, которые вы сможете отрегулировать, создав комфортную посадку. Шелковая подкладка делает платье легким и приятным к телу. Изделие украшено оригинальным напылением, которое создает эффект мерцающего шлейфа Gepur: излишки напыления немного осыпаются, оставляя за собой легкий звездный след.
Материал
сетка
Коллекция
Ослепительная ночь
Артикул
40819
2 598
Цвет: черно-синий
Размеры
xs
s
m
l
Международная доставка
  • Подробное описание
  • Таблица размеров
  • Доставка и возврат
  • Вопросы
  • Отзывы 1
  • На весь экран
  • Скачать
  • Поделиться
  • Подробное описание
  • Таблица размеров
  • Доставка и возврат
  • Вопросы
  • Отзывы 1
Instagram
3.0
На основе 1 отзывов
Маломерит
0%
Размер в размер
100%
Большемерит
0%
Есть что рассказать про товар?
Остались вопросы по товару?
Размер XS: Соответствует размеру
Цвет: черно-синий
Платье красивое, но при дневном освещении выглядит просто, однозначно для вечеринки. Сетка с блестками короче, чем подкладка с перьями, даже не нагибаясь это сетка не закрывает шов с перьями, выглядит неаккуратно поэтому, если наклоняться то совсем подпрыгнет. Размер соответствует указанному. Я верну из-за казуса с подкладк
Ответить
Ссылка на отзыв
Размер XS: Соответствует размеру
Цвет: черно-синий
Добрый день. Благодарим за отзыв. Просим связаться с менеджерами по данному вопросу, так как сетка с блёстками не должна быть короче подклада, возможно необходимо подобрать другой размер или сделать обмен. Будем рады помочь)
Ответить
Ссылка на отзыв