Bodycon MIDI dress

reviews and questions (14)
Stylist comment
Elegant MIDI dress, cut in a formfitting denim: V "halter neckline", sewn to a narrow waistband, a small slit and open back with straps that crisscross.
Material
denim
Collection
Season change
Vendor code
22514
Bodycon MIDI dress Blue 22514
25 $
Color: blue
Sizes
xs
s
m
l
International delivery
Bodycon MIDI dress
reviews and questions (14)
Stylist comment
Elegant MIDI dress, cut in a formfitting denim: V "halter neckline", sewn to a narrow waistband, a small slit and open back with straps that crisscross.
Material
denim
Collection
Season change
Vendor code
22514
25 $
Color: blue
Sizes
xs
s
m
l
International delivery
  • Detailed description
  • Size table
  • Delivery and return
  • Questions 2
  • Reviews 12
  • Full screen
  • Download
  • Share this
  • Detailed description
  • Size table
  • Delivery and return
  • Questions 2
  • Reviews 12
5.0
Based on 14 review(s)
Undersize
21%
True size
79%
Oversize
0%
Do you have smt to tell about product?
Any question about the product?
Size : True size
Color: blue
The dress is beautiful. I've been wearing it for several seasons now. Like new. Original cut. Pleasant to the body material. Perfect for summer. Not hot at all. Cutout front. I got a little carried away. On 84-66-94 size C came up. It sits straight in tight, not like on the model. On a large waist and hips will be uncomfortable. On height 173 covers the knee. When I saw a white sundress made of eco-leather of a typical style on the site, I took it without hesitation. I advise you to buy. Thanks Gepur.
Show original
Reply
Link to review
Size : True size
Color: blue
Girls dress is very cool, the fabric is thin, pleasant to the body. Ideal for summer. But, unfortunately, I had to return it, because it was not my style. This dress will look great on an hourglass figure.
Show original
Reply
Link to review
Size : True size
Color: blue
Loved the dress, true to size. At 42-44 I ordered size M. In the chest (I have 91 cm) it's a little tight, but you can wear it. My waist is 72 cm, there is even a place more, not very tight. Height 171 covers the knee by 1-2 cm. It really wrinkles easily due to the fact that the fabric is light, for the heat it’s just right. Side secret lock. Cutout on the front, not like the photo on the side. So keep in mind
Show original
Reply
Link to review
Size : True size
Color: blue
I liked the dress very much. Stylish, fashionable, feminine. Corresponds to the parameters of the table. Long zipper on the side. The fabric is light, stretches a little.
Show original
Reply
Link to review
Size : True size
Color: blue
Cool dress. The village is perfect. The fabric is pleasant, stretch. I took M for height 172, 86-60-96. The length of the dress is as in the photo.
Show original
Reply
Link to review
Size : True size
Color: blue
I really liked this dress! Such a feminine, stylish and at the same time style allows me to wear to work. There are no deep necklines and other seductive features that are not appropriate for working in a serious organization. The material is light, pleasant, so it is quite comfortable to spend the whole day in the office. I ordered in size L for my 44-46, the village is good. The model slims and visually stretches the silhouette. I also have an idea to put this dress on a light chiffon blouse, I have seen a similar combination on the Internet before, I really liked it! ;) In general, you can experiment! Thank you very much Gepur!
Show original
Reply
Link to review
Size : True size
Color: blue
Great dress! Very satisfied! M sat perfectly on my height 176 and size 44. In the heat, it is not hot in it, since it is cotton, the fabric is not very dense, it stretches a little. Received a bunch of compliments. After washing (by hands, in cool water) does not shed, does not dye.
Show original
Reply
Link to review
Size : True size
Color: blue
liked the dress. slightly bulging in the abdomen. size L at 90/74/100 is good. the material does not stretch. I will suture the incision, it is too big
Show original
Reply
Link to review
Size : Undersize
Color: blue
Beautiful live! The material does not stretch, cut on the figure. Color, as in the photo, a narrow belt is sewn on the waist. The size is right on the front. The quality is excellent! M will fit 42!
Show original
Reply
Link to review
Size : True size
Color: blue
Excellent pleasant to the body sarafan. Emphasized the waist and hips. Size C fit on parameters 83-63-93. It will be uncomfortable for large parameters. Center slit, not side. I'll stitch it up a bit. Delivery 17 days to the Predgorny district of the Stavropol Territory. Very convenient site, a huge selection of goods, competent managers. Thanks
Show original
Reply
Link to review
Size : Undersize
Color: blue
The dress is excellent, but the cut of the hem is not on the side, as it seems in the photo, but in the middle. This should be taken into account if you take a dress with a close-fitting design, because in this case the cut diverges ugly (if it were on the side of the leg, it would look more advantageous). Other than that I'm happy with the dress!
Show original
Reply
Link to review
Size : Undersize
Color: blue
The dress is a little small, size S on parameters 86-68-92 sat very tightly at the waist and fitted the hips too tightly (although the fabric stretches a little), sat comfortably only in the chest. Otherwise, it looks great - it slims and hides figure flaws.
Show original
Reply
Link to review
Similar categories

Тренды
Облегающее платье-миди Синий 22514
-20%
Облегающее платье-миди Синий 22514

Элегантное платье-миди облегающего кроя из денима: вырез "американская пройма", пришивной узкий пояс, небольшой разрез спереди и открытая спинка с бретелями крест-накрест.

Артикул: 22514 Цвет: синийМатериал: деним Состав: хлопок 100%

Облегающее платье-миди Синий 22514

Облегающее платье-миди

866 грн693 грнЦена
  • Размер S
    • Обхват груди (см)

      76 - 86
    • Обхват талии (см)

      64
    • Обхват бедер (см)

      88 - 94
  • Размер M
    • Обхват груди (см)

      80 - 90
    • Обхват талии (см)

      68
    • Обхват бедер (см)

      92 - 98
Отзывы (12)

Отзывы

Общий рейтинг основан на 12 отзывах

Мы ждем Ваш отзыв!

А вам понравилось это изделие? Нам важно ваше мнение. Вы помогаете улучшить качество нашей работы.

  • Маленький
  • Полноразмерный
  • Большой

Сейлан

Платье прекрасное. Ношу уже несколько сезонов. Как новое. Оригинальный крой. Приятный к телу материал. На лето идеальное. Нисколько не жаркое. Вырез спереди. Я немного ушила. На 84-66-94 подошел размер С. Сидит прям в обтяг, не как на модели. На большую талию и бедра будет некомфортно. На рост 173 прикрывает колено. Когда увидела на сайте белый сарафан из эко-кожи типичного фасона, взяла не раздумывая. Советую к покупке. Спасибо Gepur.

16.08.2020

Ирина

Девочки платье очень классное, ткань тонкая , приятная к телу. На лето идеальный вариант. Но , к сожалению , пришлось вернуть, так как немного не мой фасон. Это платье шикарно будет смотреться на фигуре "песочные часы".

11.05.2020

Анна

Платье понравилось, подошло по размеру. На 42-44 заказала размер М. В груди (у меня 91 см) немного туговато, но носить можно. Объем талии у меня 72см, есть даже место еще, не сильно обтягивает. Рост 171 прикрывает колено на 1-2 см. Мнется правда легко из-за того, что ткань легкая, для жары самое то. Сбоку потайной замок. Вырез спереди, а не как на фото сбоку. Так что имейте ввиду

19.07.2019

Лилия

Платье очень понравилось.Стильно,модно,женственно.Соответствует параметрам таблицы.Длинная молния сбоку.Ткань легкая,немного тянется.

13.06.2019

Инна

Класное платье. Село по фигуре идеально. Ткань приятная, тянеться. Брала М на рост 172, 86-60-96. Длина платья- как на фото.

20.05.2019

Елена

Очень полюбилось мне это платье! Такое женственное, стильное и в то же время фасон позволяет мне носить на работу. Нет глубоких зон декольте и прочих соблазнительных фишек, которые для работы в серьезной организации не уместны. Материал легкий, приятный, поэтому провести весь день в офисе в нем достаточно комфортно. Заказывала в размере L на свой 44-46, село хорошо. Модель стройнит и визуально вытягивает силуэт. Также вынашиваю в себе задумку одеть это платье на легкую шифоновую блузу, ранее видела подобное сочетание в интернете, очень понравилось! ;) В общем можно экспериментировать! Спасибо Gepur Вам огромное!

23.10.2018

Наталья

Отличное платье! Очень довольна! На мой рост 176 и размер 44 отлично села M-ка. В жару в нем не жарко, так как это хлопок, ткань не очень плотная, немного тянется. Собрала кучу комплиментов. После стирки (руками, в прохладной воде) не линяет, не красится.

08.10.2018

Наталья

платье понравилось. слегка топоррщится в животе. размер Л на 90/74/100 хорошо. материал не тянется.разрез ушивать буду, великоват

15.05.2018

Анна

Красивое в живую! Материал не тянется, крой по фигуре. Цвет, как на фото, пришит узкий пояс на талии. Размер ровно спереди. Качество отменное! М подойдет на 42!

06.04.2018

Сейлан

Отличный приятный к телу сарафанчик. Прдчеркнул талию и бедра. На параметры 83-63-93 подошел размер С. На большие параметры будет некомфортно. Разрез по центру, а не сбоку. Буду его немного ушивать. Доставка 17 дней до Предгорного района Ставропольского края. Очень удобный сайт, огромный выбор товара, компетентные менеджеры. Спасибо

28.02.2018

Ольга

Платье отличное, но разрез подола не сбоку, как кажется на фото, а посередине. Это стоит учитывать если брать платье с расчетом "в обтяжку", т. к. в таком случае разрез некрасиво расходится (если бы сбоку по ноге, то смотрелось бы выигрышнее). В остальном платьем довольна!

26.12.2017

Ольга

Платье немного маломерит, размер S на параметры 86-68-92 очень плотно сел в талии и чересчур обтянул бедра (хотя ткань немного тянется), комфортно сел только в груди. В остальном смотрится отлично - стройнит и скрывает недостатки фигуры.

26.12.2017

Таблица соответствия размеров

РАЗМЕР
ПАРАМЕТРЫ ЖЕНСКОЙ ФИГУРЫ
  • s
    • 76 - 86
    • 64
    • 88 - 94
  • m
    • 80 - 90
    • 68
    • 92 - 98

При выборе нужного размера следует учитывать следующее:

* УН - стандартный универсальный размер, который соответствует размерам S, M. Батальный универсальный размер соответствует размерм XL, 2XL

* в зависимости от фасона изделия, а также типа используемой ткани, размерный диапазон может немного варьироваться

* верхняя одежда, а также изделия выполненные из неэластичной ткани, имеют больший запас размера