Promo codes and discounts do not apply to this product
https://img.gepur.com/tiny-header-banners/427-619959.png1

Black quilted jacket with belt

reviews and questions (3)
Stylist comment
The trendy quilted jacket is made in classic black. The oversize model is presented by Gepur designers with a stand-up collar, large pockets and a voluminous hood. It comes with a wide matching belt to accentuate the waist. Features: acts as a heater - G-loft (150 g / m2). Please note that the product is designed for temperatures up to -10°C.
Material
raincoat fabric
Collection
Focus on warm
Vendor code
42553
Black quilted jacket with belt Black 42553
112 $ 56 $
Color: belt
Sizes
xs-s
m-l
International delivery
Black quilted jacket with belt
reviews and questions (3)
Stylist comment
The trendy quilted jacket is made in classic black. The oversize model is presented by Gepur designers with a stand-up collar, large pockets and a voluminous hood. It comes with a wide matching belt to accentuate the waist. Features: acts as a heater - G-loft (150 g / m2). Please note that the product is designed for temperatures up to -10°C.
Material
raincoat fabric
Collection
Focus on warm
Vendor code
42553
112 $ 56 $
Color: belt
Sizes
xs-s
m-l
International delivery
  • Detailed description
  • Size table
  • Delivery and return
  • Questions 2
  • Reviews 1
    • hot
      - 50%
  • Full screen
  • Download
  • Share this
  • Detailed description
  • Size table
  • Delivery and return
  • Questions 2
  • Reviews 1
Instagram
4.0
Based on 1 review(s)
Undersize
0%
True size
100%
Oversize
0%
Do you have smt to tell about product?
Any question about the product?
Size XS-S: True size
Color: belt
The jacket is beautiful, original, sewn well. But not for winter. Due to the fact that it is oversized, it is very wide, it will blow everywhere, there is no elastic band on the sleeves, it is thin. Will go to autumn, spring. I think that even at 0 degrees it is easy to freeze in it, not to mention minus 15, as stated. That's why I removed one star
Show original
Reply
Link to review

https://img.gepur.com/tiny-header-banners/426-719996.png0

Черная стеганая куртка с поясом

отзывы и вопросы (3)
Комментарий стилиста
Трендовая стеганая куртка выполнена в классическом черном цвете. Модель oversize представлена дизайнерами Gepur с воротником стойкой, крупными карманами и объемным капюшоном. В комплекте широкий пояс в тон, который поможет подчеркнуть талию. Особенности: в роли утеплителя выступает – G-loft (150 г/м2). Обращаем внимание, что изделие рассчитано на температуру до -10°С.
Материал
плащевая ткань
Коллекция
Focus on warm
Артикул
42553
Черная стеганая куртка с поясом Черный 42553
3 998 1 999
Цвет: черный
Размеры
xs-s
m-l
Международная доставка
Черная стеганая куртка с поясом
отзывы и вопросы (3)
Комментарий стилиста
Трендовая стеганая куртка выполнена в классическом черном цвете. Модель oversize представлена дизайнерами Gepur с воротником стойкой, крупными карманами и объемным капюшоном. В комплекте широкий пояс в тон, который поможет подчеркнуть талию. Особенности: в роли утеплителя выступает – G-loft (150 г/м2). Обращаем внимание, что изделие рассчитано на температуру до -10°С.
Материал
плащевая ткань
Коллекция
Focus on warm
Артикул
42553
3 998 1 999
Цвет: черный
Размеры
xs-s
m-l
Международная доставка
  • Подробное описание
  • Таблица размеров
  • Доставка и возврат
  • Вопросы 2
  • Отзывы 1
    • - 50%
  • На весь экран
  • Скачать
  • Поделиться
  • Подробное описание
  • Таблица размеров
  • Доставка и возврат
  • Вопросы 2
  • Отзывы 1
Instagram
4.0
На основе 1 отзывов
Маломерит
0%
Размер в размер
100%
Большемерит
0%
Есть что рассказать про товар?
Остались вопросы по товару?
Размер XS-S: Соответствует размеру
Цвет: черный
Куртка гарна, оригінальна, пошита добре. Але ніяк не на зиму. За рахунок того, що оверсайз, вона дуже широка, задуватиме всюди, на рукавах нема резинки, тонка. Піде на осінь, весну. Гадаю, що навіть при 0 градусів вже замерзнути в ній легко можна, не кажучи про мінус 15, як заявлено. Тому зняла одну зірочку
Ответить
Ссылка на отзыв