https://img.gepur.com/tiny-header-banners/126-386229.jpg0

Off Shoulder Green Jumpsuit

reviews and questions (5)
Stylist comment
Stylish green overalls with wide trousers. The model is presented with open shoulders, a fitted cut, a zipper is provided at the back. Removable transparent shoulder straps are included for your comfort. To create an evening look, combine a jumpsuit with classic pumps, and if you want to make the look warmer, you can throw a jacket on top.
Material
costume fabric
Collection
Preview 2022
Vendor code
41201
Off Shoulder Green Jumpsuit Green 41201
63 $
Color: green
Sizes
s
m
International delivery
Other colors
gepur
black
gepur
green
gepur
beige
Off Shoulder Green Jumpsuit
reviews and questions (5)
Stylist comment
Stylish green overalls with wide trousers. The model is presented with open shoulders, a fitted cut, a zipper is provided at the back. Removable transparent shoulder straps are included for your comfort. To create an evening look, combine a jumpsuit with classic pumps, and if you want to make the look warmer, you can throw a jacket on top.
Material
costume fabric
Collection
Preview 2022
Vendor code
41201
63 $
Color: green
Sizes
s
m
International delivery
  • Detailed description
  • Size table
  • Delivery and return
  • Questions 3
  • Reviews 2
  • Full screen
  • Download
  • Share this
  • Detailed description
  • Size table
  • Delivery and return
  • Questions 3
  • Reviews 2
Instagram
4.0
Based on 5 review(s)
Undersize
0%
True size
100%
Oversize
0%
Do you have smt to tell about product?
Any question about the product?
Size S: True size
Color: black
I want to add a review. There was a problem with a zipper in the jumpsuit, after my appeal, the employees contacted and settled the issue. No complaints, only gratitude. Solving problematic issues is a huge plus for the client. Thanks a lot!!!!
Show original
Reply
Link to review
Size M: True size
Color: black
The jumpsuit is excellent, sent quickly, corresponds to the size grid. The fabric is of high quality, the length (even for height 178) slightly covers the heel, it will be chic under the heel. Everything is fine, but I ruined one minus - I just buttoned it up, the zipper came out on top. We are not talking about a small size, there is a good margin in the chest and waist. The result - the lightning got stuck and it didn’t work out without outside help (it didn’t work to lower the dog down, it stuck tightly). As a result, of course, I can not return, as it is spoiled. Yes, and overall beautiful. The repair will be simple, but the thing is not worth a penny, plus it’s good that it happened at work when trying on, and not at a celebration where I planned to wear it.
Show original
Reply
Link to review
Similar categories

https://img.gepur.com/tiny-header-banners/426-719996.png0

Зеленый комбинезон с открытыми плечами

отзывы и вопросы (4)
Комментарий стилиста
Стильный зеленый комбинезон с широкими брюками. Модель представлена с открытыми плечами, приталенного кроя, сзади предусмотрена молния. В комплект входят съёмные прозрачные бретели для вашего комфорта. Для создания образа на вечер сочетайте комбинезон с классическими лодочками, а при желании сделать образ более теплым вы сможете накинуть сверху пиджак.
Материал
костюмная ткань
Коллекция
Preview 2022
Артикул
41201
Зеленый комбинезон с открытыми плечами Зеленый 41201
999
Цвет: зеленый
Размеры
s
m
Международная доставка
Зеленый комбинезон с открытыми плечами
отзывы и вопросы (4)
Комментарий стилиста
Стильный зеленый комбинезон с широкими брюками. Модель представлена с открытыми плечами, приталенного кроя, сзади предусмотрена молния. В комплект входят съёмные прозрачные бретели для вашего комфорта. Для создания образа на вечер сочетайте комбинезон с классическими лодочками, а при желании сделать образ более теплым вы сможете накинуть сверху пиджак.
Материал
костюмная ткань
Коллекция
Preview 2022
Артикул
41201
999
Цвет: зеленый
Размеры
s
m
Международная доставка
  • Подробное описание
  • Таблица размеров
  • Доставка и возврат
  • Вопросы 2
  • Отзывы 2
    • hot
  • На весь экран
  • Скачать
  • Поделиться
  • Подробное описание
  • Таблица размеров
  • Доставка и возврат
  • Вопросы 2
  • Отзывы 2
Instagram
4.0
На основе 2 отзывов
Маломерит
0%
Размер в размер
100%
Большемерит
0%
Есть что рассказать про товар?
Остались вопросы по товару?
Размер S: Соответствует размеру
Цвет: черный
Хочу дополнить отзыв. В комбезе была проблема с молнией, после моего обращения сотрудники связались и уладили вопрос. Претензий нет, только благодарность. Решение проблемных вопросов- огромный плюс для клиента. Спасибо огромное!!!!
Ответить
Ссылка на отзыв
Размер M: Соответствует размеру
Цвет: черный
Комбинезон отличный, отправили быстро, размерной сетке соответствует. Ткань качественная, длина (даже для роста 178) чуть закрывает пятку, под каблук будет шикарно. Все отлично, но один минус испортил - только застегнула, сверху разошлась молния. О маленьком размере речь не идет, в груди и талии хороший запас. Итог- застряла молния и без посторонней помощи сорвать не вышло (спустить вниз собачку не вышло, заело крепко). По итогу- вернуть естественно не могу, так как испорчено. Да и в целом красивый. Ремонт будет несложный, но вещь стоит не копейки, плюс хорошо, что это произошло на работе при примерке, а не на торжестве, куда планировала надеть.
Ответить
Ссылка на отзыв
Похожие категории